QRC

Member-calendar

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten as a cookie.

Panorama

14 dates for days from  

1

TID=25690

2

TID=24583

Friday, 28.09.2018  15:00

Maritimes Konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9500 Stadskanaal

3

TID=24584

Tuesday, 09.10.2018  14:00

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9586 Beerta

4

TID=24128

Saturday, 27.10.2018  19:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Herfstkonzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

5

TID=24585

Tuesday, 06.11.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9944 Nieuwolda

6

TID=24586

Wednesday, 14.11.2018  19:00

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9541 Vlagtwedde

7

TID=24131

Saturday, 01.12.2018  09:30   rollstuhlgerecht

Oldamster Zangersdag

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

8

TID=24587

Thursday, 13.12.2018  14:30

konzert

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9563 Nieuwe Pekela

9

TID=25571

Sunday, 24.02.2019  13:00

25 jarig jubileum

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

10

TID=25572

Saturday, 06.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

11

TID=25573

Saturday, 13.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

12

TID=25574

Saturday, 27.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

13

TID=25575

Saturday, 25.05.2019  12:00

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

NL-9670 Winschoten

14

TID=25576

Sunday, 07.07.2019  11:30

shantyfestival

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

D-26386 Wilhelmshaven


Sorry, after a program extension not all page views were counted for weeks. Fixed bug on 8.8.2018

Seitenaufrufe «Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten»

Jan 1478
Feb 1129
Mrz 1481
Apr 1206
Mai 1233
Jun 1357
Jul 314
Aug 1257
Sep 525
Okt
Nov 1001
Dez 1273


How to embed a free calendar in your homepage?    Thus! 

to calendar

x   p591b_de | remso's gast | 0.097 sec