www.remso.eu/?VIP=859

Member-calendar

Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten  

You have not selected a member. Click the note icon to save Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten as a cookie.

Panorama
Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten

19 dates for days from   right

1
TID=25572

up Saturday, 06.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

 

NL-9670 Winschoten |  Oldambtplein
32  views *

2
TID=25573

up Saturday, 13.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

 

NL-9670 Winschoten |  Oldambtplein
16  views *

3
TID=25574

up Saturday, 27.04.2019  19:30

donateuravond

 

NL-9670 Winschoten |  Oldambtplein
26  views *

4
TID=26298

up Saturday, 18.05.2019  13:00

dorpfeest

 

NL-9860AA Sebaldeburen |  Hoofdstraat 1
18  views *

5
TID=25575

up Saturday, 25.05.2019  12:00   Festival (1)

shantyfestival

 

NL-9670 Winschoten |  Langestraat, Israelplein
111  views *

6
TID=26295

up Wednesday, 29.05.2019  19:00

Woonzorg en Revalidatie

 

NL-9642AP Veendam |  Kaap de Goede Hoop 1
29  views *

7
TID=26309

up Saturday, 01.06.2019  14:30

woonzorg

 

NL-9901 CC Appingedam |  Heerdlaan 2
21  views *

8
TID=26495

up Thursday, 13.06.2019  19:00

verzorgingstehuis

 

NL-9697 RW Blijham |  Ei kenlaan 34
11  views *

9
TID=26498

up Saturday, 15.06.2019  10:00

Ausruferkampf

 

NL-9670 Winschoten |  Marktplein
10  views *

10
TID=26258

up Saturday, 22.06.2019  11:00   Festival-participant

Hanze Shanty Festival

 

NL-8050 Hattem |  Centrum
40  views *

11
TID=26310

up Sunday, 30.06.2019  11:00

Shantyfestival

 

D-27751 Delmenhorst | 
26  views *

12
TID=25576

up Sunday, 07.07.2019  11:30   rollstuhlgerecht   admission free   Festival-participant

5.Banter Shantychor-Festival „Blühende Schiffahrt"

 

D-26386 Wilhelmshaven |  Werftstrasse 1
82  views *

13
TID=26892

up Saturday, 24.08.2019  14:00

konzert

 

D-26831 Wymeer |  Kirchstrasse 4
6  views *

14
TID=26294

up Sunday, 01.09.2019  11:00

Shantyfestival

 

NL-9934CE Delfzijl |  Kerkstraat- Centrum
16  views *

15
TID=26311

up Tuesday, 03.09.2019  19:30

verpleeghuis

 

NL-9932 AA Delfzijl |  Zwet 9
26  views *

16
TID=26496

up Friday, 27.09.2019  19:30

verzorgingstehuis

 

NL-9601AA Hoogezand |  Horstlaan 15
14  views *

17
TID=26293

up Thursday, 10.10.2019  19:30

woonzorg centrum

 

NL-9635CL Noordbroek |  Nanno Mulderstraat 22
21  views *

18
TID=26497

up Thursday, 14.11.2019  20:00   Festival (0)

festival

 

D-9642AP Veendam |  Museumplein 5A
12  views *

19
TID=26893

up Thursday, 21.11.2019  14:00

konzert

 

NL-9665JA Oude Pekela |  Raadhuisstraat 47
7  views *

Seitenaufrufe «Shantykoor Maritiem Winschoten»

Jan 70% 1390
Feb 65% 1274
Mrz 42% 824
Apr 0%
Mai 62% 1233
Jun 69% 1357
Jul 16% 314
Aug 64% 1257
Sep 52% 1025
Okt 71% 1409
Nov 97% 1974
Dez 83% 1647